Services for Boat Buyers

Used Power Catamaran

We have a large network of marine-industry contacts and our in-house administrative support team can help put you in touch with virtually any service provider you may need during the transaction process.

Financing

Sheryl Boddy
Marine Finance Specialist
Essex Credit Corporation
12677 Alcosta Blvd.,
Suite 200
San Ramon, CA 94583
Cell: 727.463.1961
Fax: 402.918.7608
Email: sboddy@essexcredit.com

Bob Allen
Trident Funding
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
Cell: 954-260-6874
Email: ballen@tridentfunding.com

Karie Noftsinger
Marine Loan Specialist
Newcoast Financial Services
Cell: 850-461-6722
Fax: 813-402-0446
Email: Karie@newcoast.com

Yacht Insurance

Falvey Yacht Insurance
Shawn F. Kucharski, CPCU, ARM, AMIM
66 Whitecap Drive
North Kingstown, Rhode Island 02852
Local: (201) 334-6120
Fax: (401) 675-9281
Skype: Shawn.falveyyachts
email: shawn@falveyyachts.com
web: www.falveyyachts.com

Jack Martin & Associates, Inc.
Yacht Haven 326 First Street, #27 Annapolis, MD 21403
Toll Free: (800) 497-5804
Local: (410) 626-1000
Fax: (410) 626-9966
web: www.jackmartin.com

Velos Insurance Services Ltd
1 Liverpool Street London EC2M 7QD
Tel: +44 20 7375 3273
Fax: +44 20 7330 6179
Web: www.velosinsurance.co.uk

Yacht Deliveries

Atlas Deliveries
Shane Levin
Mobile: ++33 683-691-725
Satellite: ++88 16-315-181-22
e-mail: shane@atlasdeliveries.com
web: www.atlasdeliveries.com

Reliance Yacht Management
First Floor Suite 127
Lynchford Road Farnborough, Hampshire GU14 6ET England
Local: ++44 (0) 125-237-8239
Fax: ++44 (0) 125-252-1736
web: www.reliance-yachts.com

Marine Surveyors

ANTIGUA

Canter de Jager
268-720-2957 cell
268-460-1020 fax
Dutchmanmarine@hotmail.com

BELIZE

Rory McDougal
501-523-3391 office
501-661-3744 mobile
501-523-3391 fax

BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

William Bailey
284-494-2091 office
284-499-1576 mobile
284-494-2902 fax
bill@caribsurveyors.com
www.caribbeanmarinesurveyors.com

Geoffrey Williams
284-494-0772 office
284-499-1642 mobile
267-697-5731 fax
info@westindiesmarinesurveyors.com
www.westindiesmarinesurveyors.com

Thomas Merrigan
284-494-2399 office
284-494-7198 fax

FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

Willard Burpee
954-600-6690 office
954-463-2834 mobile
954-522-8495 fax
waburpee@earthlink.net

Paul Anstey
954-270-1949 mobile
panstey@mindspring.com

Henry Mustin
305-604-8484 Office
561-702-6103 Office

GRENADA

Bob Goodchild
473-407-4388 mobile
270-837-3202 fax – USA
surveyor@flyingfishventures.com
www.flyingfishventures.com

MARTINIQUE

Fredric Mordel
596-696-252088
Mordel.expert.marine@wanadoo.fr

MEXICO

Cecil Lange
011-52-612-122-7066 office
011-52-612-131-7459 mobile
Cecillange1925@yahoo.com

ST. LUCIA

Chris Kessell
758-450-0651 office
758-484-3547 mobile
758-450-0241 fax
kessellc@candw.lc

ST. MARTIN

Karl Spijker
011-5995-229060
admiralty@caribserve.com

Stuart Knaggs
011-5995-571990
thebrowns@domaccess.com

ST. VINCENT

Joseph Browne
784-456-9438 office
784-493-8484 mobile
marine@vincysurf.com
www.marinesurveyorsvg.com

Title Companies

Gloria Rector Vessel Documentation, Inc.
Jane Beal
P.O. Box 6750
Lakeland, FL 33807
Local: (863) 644-5536
Fax: (863) 644-7646
email: jbeal9594@aol.com

Vessel Documentation, Inc.
Sharon Chadwick
777 S.W. 20th St. Suite 260 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
Local: (954) 462-8971
Fax: (954) 462-5307
email: chadwickvesdoc@bellsouth.net

Yacht Registration Services

Mark Dubois
ABM Corporate Services Ltd.
Tortola, British Virgin Islands
T: 284 494 2933
E: mark.dubois@abm.vg
W:www.abm.vg  

Marine Canvas

NV Equipment
Charles Mugnier, International Sales Manager
ZI de la Bégaudière - Rue des Électriciens
85800 SAINT GILLES CROIX-DE-VIE
T: +33 (0)6 08 22 09 43
E: cmugnier@nvequipment.com
W: www.nvequipment.com